NBMDA Announces 2017 Board of Directors

nbmdaThe North American Building Material Distribution Association (NBMDA) announced the organization’s Board of Directors for 2017. The NBMDA Board is comprised of industry executives from both distributor and manufacturer member firms within the specialty building material, kitchen & bath and woodworking industries.
“It is my pleasure to announce this year’s NBMDA Board of Directors. We are thrilled to have such a strong leadership base to guide the organization leading into 2017,” said NBMDA Executive Vice President Kevin Gammonley. “I am confident that this year’s Board of Directors have the insight and experience to help NBMDA achieve its goals and thrive in 2017.”
The 2017 NBMDA Board of Directors includes: 2017 NBMDA President Ray Prozzillo
of A&M Supply in Pinellas Park, Fla.; President-Elect Michael Donnelly of Metro Hardwoods in Sioux Falls, S.D.; Vice President Missy O’Daniel of Web-Don, Inc. in Charlotte, N.C.; Treasurer Wayne Moriarty of Atlantic Plywood in Woburn, Mass.; Immediate Past President Bill Sauter of OHARCO in Omaha, Neb.

Distributor Directors: Jamie Barnes of McKillican International in Edmonton, Alberta; Don Lorey of E.B. Bradley in Los Angeles; Jon Minnaert of Aetna Plywood in Rockford, Ill.; Steve Petersen of Lumbermens, Inc. in Grand Rapids, Mich.; Bill Stokke of Holdahl Co. in Plymouth, Minn.

Manufacturer/Service Provider Directors: Tim Atkinson of Wilsonart LLC in Temple, Texas; Matthias Bulla of Grass America in Kernersville, N.C.; Jim Houser of Majure Data in Milton, Ga.; Kevin Shotbolt of Arauco North America in Markham, Ontario; Mike Purtell of M.L. Campbell in The Woodlands, Texas; David Noe of Rev-A-Shelf in Jeffersontown, Ky.

You may also be interested in this article about NKBA’s 2017 Board of Directors