Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NTCA Virtual Workshop

August 16, 2020 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

The Ins and Outs of Layout

A layout can make or break the finished appearance of a tile installation. The Ins and Outs of Layout reviews the basics of layout including squaring a room and how to determine the focal point of the room to properly center and balance the tile installation. Many contractors today have not used grid patterns so the course reviews how grid patterns are created and the importance of them in the tile installation process.

Installation contractors and companies of all types and sizes find NTCA’s live and virtual workshops very engaging and informative. During the virtual presentation, audience members are are given the opportunity to ask questions of the NTCA Trainer. At the end of the presentation, we will offer video demonstrations of the tips and techniques learned in the presentation.

Agenda:

45-50 minutes/web
20-30 video
20 minutes/questions & answers

Time: 6:00pm Pacific / 7:00pm Mountain / 8:00pm Central / 9:00pm Eastern

Details

Date:
August 16, 2020
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,
Website:
https://www.tile-assn.com/events/event_list.asp

Organizer

NTCA – National Tile Contractors Association

Venue

Online Virtual Event


%d bloggers like this: